Call For Papers

The call for papers is now closed. Thank you all for your intervention proposals.

In order to guarantee a high level, top quality programme over these three days the FOWT organisation committee has launched a call for papers.

Download here the Call for papers

The selection of the proposed presentations is made by a Scientific and Technical Committee (CST).

List of Scientific and Technical Committee members (CST)

  • Bruno Geschier - IDEOL - Président du Comité Scientifique et Technique 
  • Antoine Le Cotty - SBM Offshore 
  • Gilles L'Haridon - Engie Green
  • Laurent Tokarski - Quadran Energies Marines
  • Vegard Nedrevåg - Equinor 
  • Steven Curet - General Electrics
  • Manuel Guichard - Jifmar
  • Jonathan Boutrot - Bureau Veritas 
  • Christian Berhault - Ecole Centrale de Nantes