Call for papers 2021

In order to guarantee a high-quality program for these 3 days of conferences and workshops, the Organizing Committee has decided to renew the launch of a call for papers for the 2021 edition. This call for papers was launched and closed in November 2020.

The selection of the proposed presentations is made by a Scientific and Technical Committee (CST).

Here is the composition of the Scientific and Technical Committee:

Chairman of the CST : Bruno Geschier - IDEOL 

François Berthélémy - Naval Energies
Dr Po Wen Cheng - Université de Stuttgart
Pierre Warlop - WPD
Clement WEBER - Green Giraffe
Grégoire De Saivre- Total
Frédéric Petit - Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
Marc Guyot - Eolink
Yvan Leyni - Maersk Supply Services
Magnus Ebbesen - DNV GL
Pierre Duwiquet - Les Chantiers de l'Atlantique (ex-STX)
Philippe Monbet - Pôle Mer Bretagne Atlantique

Christian Berhault : honorary member of CST

Patricia Marin : Pôle Mer Méditerranée 

Matthieu Monnier : France Energie Eolienne