Call for paper

In order to guarantee a high level, top quality programme over these two days the FOWT organisation committee has launched a call for papers which will receive your proposals.

The selection of presentation topics will be made by the Scientific and Technical Committee which is composed of  9 international experts among which :

  • Bruno GESCHIER - IDEOL - President of the Scientific and Technical Committee
  • Christine DE JOUETTE - EDF EN
  • Jean Charles AUDOUIN - Bourbon Subsea Services
  • Christian BERHAULT - Centrale Nantes
  • Denis MATHA - Ramboll WInd
  • Frédéric PETIT - Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy 
  • Hubert PAITARD - Naval Group
  • Gabriel NEBREDA MOLINERO - EDP Renewables Europe
  • Jonathan BOUTROT - Bureau Veritas

Download the Call for Papers